kdjh | Minds

Subscribe to @kdjh on Minds. **PLEASE NOTE** I obtain content from public domain for this time line. It is not for profit or promotion, and any request for identification or removal will be honored. I am what we are. When you succeed we all win, If I could help I win.I gain my strength one small heart felt moment of giving at a time, that in time you will want more for someone else as well. A stranger a victim or outcast, A refugee…at some point most of us have been one of them.

Πηγή: kdjh | Minds

Author: sevenepsilonseven

innovative exploitation of capital / ship / PATENT / public opinion former / loans in gold / against the new order things / towards globalization .... and enemy of the idiots

Leave a Reply

